Compare yourself today and yourself five years ago . In what ways are you the same or different ?

Well , if I want say about this issue , I will say that everything are changing . Most of the people change in their life , but these change can be beneficial or harmful. In fact , I change compared to five years ago.

I think my changes are beneficial and I pried for myself . For example I didn’t have any idea about my future five years ago . I did everything without any think . I wasn’t careful about my life , but now I am change. I am careful person. I think about my life and future . I have idea about my life . Now , I am glad , due to l have beneficial change.

I think what I can do the best things about my life every morning. I owe these changes to those who hit my heart , due to if they weren’t maybe I didn’t try for myself . In fact, most of the persons hit my heart, they leaved me , they learned me that you must try so I can change . In the end I can be best person for myself.

Most of the people change , but in my opinion the changes must be good and beneficial not be harmful . If we try to change most of the negative things , maybe the world will perfect place for us . We must spread good morals in the society . The best way is that we learn good morals for children