Competitive Advantage is necessary in developing a strong business. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Competitive advantage plays a crucial role in promoting a successful business. In my opinion, I totally agree with this view because it helps maintain market share associated with customer loyalty and product differentiation in the competitive market.

Companies foster customer loyalty through their commitment to customer service and support. This is explained by that customers are more likely to continue purchasing from the business, reducing the risk of switching to alternative products. For example, Apple offers an extensive network of Apple Stores, online resources, and AppleCare services. As a result, loyal customers boost company revenue through repeat purchases, higher spending, and positive word-of-mouth.

Furthermore, entrepreneurs are likely to gain more attraction thanks to product differentiation. It involves offering unique features, innovative designs, or superior quality that sets a company apart in the market. a good example of this case is that Apple regularly launches new versions of the iPhone with innovative features. Therefore, Apple uses each new iPhone release to encourage existing iPhone users to upgrade to the latest model and attract new customers with enticing features and capabilities.

In conclusion, it is essential for prosperous businesses to gain competitive advantage in order to hold a firm ground in the market.