Computer has become a integral part of our lives; so much so that we use it every day .

Computers has become an integral part of our lives. It has made our life much easier. By using computers we can connect with whole world. But it also have some Negative effect on our life. Overuse of computers can lead us to do illegal work.

To begin with, computer makes our life more easier with everything. If helps us with economic development. By using computers, we can connect with international market place. Employees can work from home. For education, the use of computers is most important. There are many educational sector where computers is needed like IT or programming. Even non IT sector also have the use of computer. It helps us with so many technological skill and we can learn about computer related skill for example, codling and photoshop and for economic purpose we can connect with international clients which will increase our economic development. Furthermore we can do our home work with the help of computers.

On the other hand, computer has some Negative side as well overuse of computers can effect on our mental health such as eye-sight and pressure on brain. Extend use of computer makes people socially disconnected from family and friends.people also can be connected with social crime like scam, hacking, terrorism etc. so it can harm people in several factors. Therefore, people should be concern the wrong use of computers.

To conclude, It’s obvious that computer is arevolutionary Invention of modern science. For the development of our life we have to make sure the best use of computers and as well as we have to concious about the negative use of computer.