computers and modem have made it possible for office workers to do much of their works from home instead of working in offices every day. working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employers. Do you agree or disagree

Computers, no doubt, are one of the greatest inventions of the modern world as they make our lives easier and give an opportunity to the office workers to do their job from their home rather than going to offices in a daily basis. The discussion about whether or not working from home ought to be inspired is a very controversial issue since there are people on both sides of the argument with strong logics. However, in my opinion, it is convenient for both employers and employees and I completely agree with this trend.

First of all, doing official tasks from house will dramatically decrease the budgets of an organization as there will be no need to renting or owning any space or house as official works can be done from the house of individual workers. Moreover, electricity bill, labor cost for cleaning purpose and other types of expenditure will gradually decline as it is supposed to be more beneficial to the institution. For example, a recent study has revealed that, although the world faced a great economical problem in the time of covid pandemic, but the organizations which continued their activities by online earned profit as they did not need to provide any kind of renting or office cost. As a result, after covid pandemic many of the office turned into offline service since they can invest more on their main object by reducing the cost of official formalities.

Secondly, working at home allows employers as well as employees to keep more time with their families as they do not need to go to office and spend their most of times in office room. In addition, it also motivates them to do some household works and help their family members. For instance, freelancer and many software engineers stay most of their time in house which leads them to helps their belongings and also earn money. As a consequence, people all around the world are highly motivating to do online works.

In conclusion, we need to adapt with the positive features of modern technology. Therefore, I would like to reiterate my view that working from house instead of going office should be encouraged.