computers and modem have made it possible for office workers to do much of their works from home instead of working in offices every day. working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employers. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, due to the advanced technology, it possible for office workers to do much of their works from home instead of working in offices every day. Some people believe that working from home is more efficient than working in office. I firmly believe that remote work increases productivity than working in office. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinions.

One of the main reasons is that remote work helps workers saving their time and money. They can start work through laptop that is no limitation for location. For instance, most workers want to live nearby companies that is required to spend high amount of money for living accomodation near companies. However, remote work is possible working at home that they do not need to waste their time and money which is necessary for go to the work.

On the other hand, some people may argue that working in office should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employees. Because working together in office promotes high coperation and teamwork. However, I believe that working at home brings more beneficial effects. For example employees also can save their expenditure such as rental fee, utility bills for office. They can put more money to develop their business model.

In conclusion, although some people argue that working in office is sometimes important part of productivity, remote work can increase high productivity. Because workers do not spend their energy to go to the office which might useful focusing on their work.