The increasing reliance on online education platforms has led to a decline in physical interaction among students. Some argue that this negatively impacts students' social skills and overall development. Others believe that the benefits of accessibility and personalized learning outweigh these drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about that educational institute are encourage students about online lessening instead of using textbooks. There are some people take it positively, while others are against of it because that can affect students’ development and soft skills.

There are some crucial reason who support online learning because it is time consuming method of learning. When student focus on the textbook that have limited resource and it is also take more time to acknowledge the lessen rather than online. For instance, if any student wants to know about a national animal of their country, they can search it in the online and gather a lot information at a time, while it is not possible when they only concentrate into the textbook. So, it is a good practice for them to take huge information in a very short time.

On the other hand, it impacts negative way on the learning of the student as well as social skill. Firstly, in this way, critical thinking ability will be hampered gradually. For example, students who are always dependent on the online resource, they can not think about their lesson by their own because they already have a smart option. But, day by day it will decrease their level of analytical and critical thinking ability. Secondly, communication gap will be increase subsequently. Because when a student depends on the online resource, they can not discuss the thing with their class fellows or teachers. For that reason, the communication skill can not develop properly and they will suffer in the future in the lack of this skill. For example, it is a great soft skill for any of the individuals, when they can practice it then they can not enhance the quality of the skill.

To sum up, there is a lot of arguments of this topic but student should adopt the positive side of the online resource and prohibit the negative side of this.