The increasing reliance on online education platforms has led to a decline in physical interaction among students. Some argue that this negatively impacts students' social skills and overall development. Others believe that the benefits of accessibility and personalized learning outweigh these drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that nowadays online education is a complicated issue. Some people think that it has a positive impact on children, while other majority opposses it, thinking that it will damage student’s development. I disagree with this point of view because I believe that there are a lot of alternative methods of teaching except online education.

On the one hand, there are some various reasons why I believe that online education have a positive impact on societies. Firstly, individuals can study whenever and wherever they want. I think that it is very comfortable for people who live far from their education centre. In addition, if people feel like they have illness, they can easily join online because they have a obvious reason for not attending a class. Secondly, it gives a great opportunity for people to save their time and money. For example, individuals don’t need to come a long way by taxi or other transports.

On the other hand, I disagree with this point of view because I think that online education can influence on face-to-face interaction. Firstly, I believe that dependence on online education is linked to some problems like, laziness. If somebody joins to online lessons a lot, they won’t be able to attend traditional classrooms. In addition, I think that in online education people don’t feel the topic as in conventional classrooms. Secondly, I believe that it can effect to face-to-face interactions because people get used to online educations and they don’t know how to talk with others in real life.

In conclusion, despite the fact that online education is becoming increasingly common in modern societies, I disagree with this point of view because I believe that traditional classrooms are better.