Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.Others,however ,think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Through different from of print and digital media, we come across the reports that change is a part of life and it is always required for the progress of mankind. One of school though state that ignoring changes and repeating same thing in their lives. Conversely, there is an argument that variation definite a good thing. As far as my inclination goes, former view is more convincing.

One of the supportive reason for the former view is that majority of individuals do same things and avoidance changes. This view exists as doing same activates in day-to-day life they find comfort, peace, and security in their own world. As a result, activates well known hobbies, busy in their hectic schedule, they do not want to change their comfort. Additionally, proponents of the ideology put forward a point that more risk to tried different thing. To elaborate, high chances of taking risk to effects on physically and mentally. Consequently, they take unknown steps in their life. According to the recent research in this matter people not want to change their routine and stability.

On the other hand, critics insist that change gives more experience and experiment. Their opinion can be bolstered as it learn new things like communication, different culture, skills, leadership. Therefore, those all things ability to take and change in new things. Apart from this, they takes opportunities to learn new activity, and personal growths. By this, they mean that people take risk in their life, doing something they find peace on it, and reduce stress. So, they build a growth on career. The reality of that people often challenge to themselves to improved personal task, take ability to learn new thig and risk is a paradigm for this.

My stand can be justified because people unchanged thigs give a moral support, comfort, security but taking a change in life it always give a good feedback. I have observed that do both the thing like same daily routines and different way to learn activity. Hence, it give reduce stress, anxitety, and pressure.

To encapsulate, lawn to lane, in the future people will do different task to improved and enhance their skills. It is recommended that new experience keep life joyful.