The increasing reliance on online education platforms has led to a decline in physical interaction among students. Some argue that this negatively impacts students' social skills and overall development. Others believe that the benefits of accessibility and personalized learning outweigh these drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that online education platforms provide students not only rich flexibility but also easy to access learning resources. On the other hand, a group of people argued that face to face interaction with teachers and peer is more beneficial for gaining social skill and understanding complex subjects. However, I am totally agreed with this.

At the beginning of the controversery, learning education by using online platforms is a very effective phenomenon. Online education helps students like a home tutor but when you are entered in a live class you are not able to ask any problem of yours. It affects very negetively, when students can’t express their question to their teacher. Additionally, online classes are expensive and every student can’t effort this because for attending online classes every student must be need a smartphone or android tv.

On the other hand, for archiving social skill and understanding social subjects is very easy and comfortable if you have a teacher or tutor. They are able to make you concentrate and give you a quality time for ensuring your well education. Moreover,students can asked any type of question to their teachers or peers. Students aslo can share their pensive mood when they interact face to face with their teacher and it is very effective and essential for education. Some of the time, teachers don’t take money from every students thats why every students get well opportunities to gain education.

In conclusion, though online classes have many advantage but we can’t overlooked the disadvantage behind this. But if we talk about face to face learning then it would be more effective and comfortable for every stuydents. Thats why i acknowledge to this method and agree with this.