Why people nowadays suffer from not having a free time?

Nowadays, many people suffering from not having free time. This essay discusses its impacts on people’s life. From my point of view, many people can not managing their time clearly and that’s why this issue become very popular.

Having a spare time and good quality of sleep has a lot of impacts in individuals life. The more they sleep, the more they would be energetic for the whole day. Moreover, our mood depends our quality of sleep too. Its essential to have a schedule of what we should do. If people do not have a timetable of course they could not organize their time effectively.

Due to absence of schedule, humans waste their time for unimportant things like scrolling on apps like Instagram, watching videos or playing video games. Furthermore, people who are not having a free time could not do things that they are going to. Meanwhile, people should write the things they have to do on the list or on the notebook. If people do it, they will be well organized and can control their time.

In conclude, people can have a free time if they can control and not waste their time. Schedule will help a lot.