Write about the following topic: Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

These days, there are an increasing number of people who believe that the best way to teach children is at home, as it makes a huge impact on a child’s development while others think that visiting school plays the main role in the life of each child. This essay will examine the main advantages of both methods.

The first possible advantage of education at home is the absence of abuse and a negative atmosphere in the class. Learning process at home can make a huge positive impact on a mental health of child, as nowadays school children are tend to offend their classmates because of their appearence or character. As a result, parents and their child are obliged to learn at home to avoid these situations and to feel more comfortable during learning process.

On the other hand, visiting school has a wide range of benefits for children’s development. When children go to school every day, they can improve their communication skills during school breaks. Thanks to classmates and teachers, a child can slip into the atmosphere of school and build contacts with the other people, which can be very useful in the future.

I believe that the best way for teaching children is visiting schools, because only at schools children can socialize with their peers and teachers. Thanks to conversations during school breaks, children can improve their communication skills and social life. Although sometimes there can be some problems with the bad behaviour of classmates, but still school have more advantages and opportunities for child’s development.