Write about the following topic: Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

People often debate regarding kids having better teaching at home than going to an educational institute. School helps a child from an early age to socialize and learn in a collaborative environment. Whereas, studying at home helps them to bond more with their family. In my opinion, going to an education center for a child at an early age is better.

In my opinion, academic environment enables a child’s enthusiasm to learn new things. An individual at a young age often finds it enticing to step outside of the house for knowledge gathering. Schooling enables that opportunity for a child. For example, someone going to institute will interact with new people and grasp the concept of collaboration at an early age through group projects.

On the other hand, teaching at home comes with flexible scheduling. For instance, in a world where we are trying to rush through time, we can have a benefit of eliminating commute time when we adapt to homeschooling. Additionally, there will not be any restriction of curriculum on subjects when one tries to gather knowledge by learning at home.

Although both way of education have its own perk. Schools helps to grow a child’s socialization skills, whereas, on the other hand homeschooling helps allows more workability for learning. I am still a firm believer of teaching at school as it develops an individual’s habit of collaboration from an early age.