"Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees. Some people think it is necessary, while others believe it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary epoch, seniors executives are often paid significantly higher than other employees. While oponents argue for that this pay gap should be justified according to the level of responsibility and decision-making involoved. Proponents and I have a different perspective. I strongly believe that employees should be paid with sustainability criteria not only according to their titles but also about their actual performance.

In the beginning, Many compines pay large salaries for managers than ordinary workers. They faced that is fair enough for them as the years of experience and working for the company for many years. In other words, if An executive is working in a company for many years and watching a junior is talking the same salary. he could feel anxious about that. A prominent example is pscology theory that illustartes people should gain more money by soar in years of experience, so many compaines makes anual raise for salaries to their workers. Thus, this example shows how salaries is crucial for employees that it has a big infleunce on their performance. Maintaining a good community is a positive devolpement because of a myriad of merits in the working space.

On the otherside, many people feel injustice, as their is enormous gap in salaries between managers and other agents. When this happenes they feel wronged. For example, many compines accept juniors only to give them small salaries and all earning will be for comany manger. Therfore, what can be said is that unfairness will have a big impact on working environment and the juniors will leave the working space fastly. I think that salaries should be handled about years of experience and work performance.

In conclusion, after this essay has illustrated the above-mentioned points, it reiterated that the working environments is essential for working performance, so HR managers have the hole responsibility for that. As HR team not only for mangaing salaries but also for maintain good environment for working. I am convinced that employees should not their main purpose for working be money, as job experience is cruial. Additionally, good working environment is very important because of a plethora of merits.