"Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees. Some people think it is necessary, while others believe it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Managers of large companies earn much higher salaries then ordinary staffs do. Some people believe that it is normal, while others argue that it is unfair. In this essay, both sides will be discussed, and I wil explain why I believe that it is not unfair that directors get higher salaries than ordinary employees do.

On the one hand, managers should get salary more than others, due to difficulties of this job and a huge responsibility they have, which make their job harder than others. Managers should be able to manage a wide range of people, deal with challenges at work, which might be unusual task for others to tackle them. For example, the position of directors are different from other staffs, because they are more experienced and own problem-solving ability, which allows them to be on higher position. In many cases, people are getting panic if it happens an emergency situation, and people are valued who can be able to tackle it easily.

On the other hand, it might be unfair that directors earn much more than employees, who have same responsibilties at work. In some cases, people get a postion of manager by getting support from their relativies, while they are not able to be manager. For instance, it can lead to the issues with business for large companies due to lack of managing and supprting between colleagues, that can affect negatively on imidge of organisation.

By way of conclusion, after analyzing both sides, I firmly believe that it is normal and fair that directors earn mch more salaries than other staffs.