It is often said that technology is isolating people. Others argue that technology connects people across distances and cultures. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology’s Impact on Communication being a major problem today in social communication. Some people think Technology make human more lonely. In contrast, others people think technology give people more good in interactive and communication. In my opinion, I think technology can give more benefits in communication than drawbacks, it also showed the improvement and development in Human History Society.

Some people argued that the technology have a huge impact on human because people today use technology more time than they interacted with other people, concentrated on phone, laptop, tablet or any technology device else. That’s become more popular when society become more and more modern. People always have their behavior when they use technology to do all things, also texting with others. Communicating in people today became more disconnection because people like interacting to others in the internet more than met others in real life. Maybe they just lazy to go outside or don’t have time to communicate in real life. But that can cause many problems if they depend on internet meeting too much, like not have real emotional depth, or we cannot see each other face emotional. Maybe is tone of the voice.People’s behavior always like showed their emotion to opponent. But internet keep that and make people more distant to understand and know for the opponent person. Another example is when people in family have dinner together, they also have more time for their phone more than talk, yap for others. The parents can focus on their works, adolescents concentrate in their study, children always like to watch Youtube videos. All of that make the interactive in people more and more lessly, don’t have time to stand and listening to opponent people and can be argue together by the wrong thinks shouldn’t not have here.

However, i believe that technology handle more significant a part of development than improve people communicating. People today also have so many apps to interact with others people like Facebook, Messenger or Instagram. When people have a far relationship, technology can handle and connect people to opponent. People can still talks and stalk others when they are not near. Parents also can see their child when they go to a place far from here. A big benefit is technology helps people make friends with people all over the world. We can listen and know more about a friend’s country by a click, although we just meet them, we also can improve our language skills. More time we meet more time we know about another country, improve our knowledge, or mindset.Adolescents will have a good characteristics when they meet right person can guide and send them more skills life to handle their skill after highschool. So we can know that, communication also have their benefits to connect others and help them communicate or learning.

Overall, technology’s impact on communication have both impacts to people today. It’s also have their drawbacks like disconnected to people in realife and can’t showed their real emotional deth, make people more distract. But it can make people learn and improve more than in internet connection, make some shy people more confident and helps people thinks clearly to make decision. To be honest, i believe people should equal both the time they use technology to interact, because it also can helps people interact with others in real life, become more confident to communicate, both in internet and real life. Apply skills they was learned for both.