Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals believed that the revenue should be invested in learning environments and clinics while others argue that high-rise and amusing apartments are crucially important for a town. The impending essay will discuss both views and my perspective with a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, few people discuss that large towers are vitally important in the town because it leads to a significant view of the area resulting in a clean and modern community. Additionally, there will be an increasing number of accommodations for people causing crowded places which in turn creates more income for local businesses. For example, the Times has announced that almost 80% of residents in downtown, Toronto had their lunch and dinner in local restaurants while just under 20% cooked at home.

On the other hand, certain folks think that the income should be invested in learning schools and clinics by governments. Therefore, this leads to better educational materials not only for the town but for the whole country. Consequently, the number of students in educational institutes will increase significantly without lacking any materials. Moreover, having clinics on every corner may help people to have their family doctors. As a result, those who are sick can apply for checkups three times a week. For instance, due to the lack of doctors in Toronto, Canada a patient should spend 13 hours in the emergency department just to get a prescription.

To conclude, while some think that a city should have tall buildings other residents argue that the money should be paid for learning environments and hospitals. In my view, if a government pay attention to its learning areas and treatment places it would be beneficial for every resident.