Nowadays, many people rely too much on technology in their daily lives. What are the causes of this problem, and what solutions can be taken to address it?

Across numerous people have a trouble in rely too much on technology such as smartphones and computers in their daily lives. This essay will first examine the underlying causes of this phenomenon and subsequently propse potential solutions to address it.

There are several underlying causes of this issue, the major issue is that most people utilize technology in many different way. For instant, students needed for their study, other use it for online work. In addition, many people use thar smartphones to many things online such as clothes, vegetables and mancup. As a reselt, they rely on it for many reasons and wasting their time on their smart phones and reduced face to face communication.

Several measure can be taken to address this issue, one effective solution is that people should replace online shopping with going to malls or shops. In addition, encourage face to face communication, this can improve social skills and reduce isolation. Morever, individuals should be encouraged to use technology only when necessary. By doing so, they avoid wasting time on unnecessary applications.

In conclusion, while the using of technology has negative effect on individual’s live, it can be effectively addressed through better time management.