If some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some nations consent with select idea not working in their lives, however other people wave away with this decision and think it is impossible. I agree with populations who spent time on the work, as really important for their physical and interesting life.

On the one hand, living without working can admit a unique possibility for people to spend time with their family, friends, or just alone. The level of stress and anxiety in people will decrease, and their health will improve. Another reason why life without work may the best solution in their life is that can do their lovely activities they sincerely like. If the employer give the better salary for their employee, people further works, but their work maybe is really hard and get small salary, after that nations choose not working.

On the other hand, I believe that people need to spent time for work and improving their skills. Without work fork will start degrade and in our life will disappear developing all people. With active and busy lifestyle people, who always looking for opportunities never get bored and do not think about idleness. If they live without working, nations just lose their interest in life; for instance, when people will sick and one week do nothing, and humanity locked down at home, first 3 days they relaxed, but after that start craving for function and sure it is influenced for salary.

In conclusion, people are divided to two sides, who believe that not working, other think another. In my opinion, if people do not working their live will becomes boring and start degrade, so work take life more interesting and unusual.