If some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The advent of the freedom has given people to decide to work or simply stay unemployed .

While some argue that many people would choose not to work in order to maintain better quality time with their family or just want to awoid the significant amount of stress comes from work ,i disagree.In my wiew ,the increasing job oppportunities offering options such as remote working and academic succes are almost impossible to neglect .

To begin with, people who do not want to work often try to maintain better family relationships by spending more time with them Especially elderly people who are thrilled to create more social interactions after many years of employment .Additionally ,stress management is also one of the most evident problem that employees often face .An employee who has even a bit demanding schedule might easily becoma overthinker and witness so much stress as he tries to juggle .As a result ,becouse of high levels of stress ,he might face with both mental and physical deseasses .so those who dont work do not have to commute to an office on a regular basis , in an urban environment.For instance ,instead of spending hours on the roads and beginning a whole day stresfully ,it’s better to cut the commuting costs with better mood .

With the better acces to technology ,it has become increasingly common for everyone ,regardless of their gender and abilities ,to work remotely which encourages people to work with more time with family .People ,nowadays, are often attracted with jobs that offer easier access to family time and yet well-paid .Allowing especially women to look after their children ,or older people to work suitably to their physical condition .The second opportunity that working brings is academic achievements leed by peoples’ attitude towars their work .A person who occupies on his favourite one is often likely to perform his best .

In conclusin ,while i believe that as there are many choices to motivate people to live and work to show their potential ,its also importnt to spend enought time with loved ones .