Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

a lot of people have an idea that job relaibility is crutial than job consistancyand a permanent job is beneficial over job satisfaction.

i am in two minds about this statement beacuse these both are the part and parcal of of our jobs and both of these are the need of the day. firstly i strongly agree that job satisfaction is the formost significant in our lives. lets us explain with suitable example if someone is keenly interested in accounting and finance he is forcefully complelled to teaching then obiously he will not put his all eggs in one basket. Moreover, his all efforts will be end in smoke very soon.

if i am concerned with the other side of statement that is totally in contradiction to first one then i will conclude that job permanacy is utermost important than job satisfaction. for instance, we are livimg in uderdeveloping country that merely has a liitle oppertunities of jobs. if we keep on alertnating our jobs then is would be very hard for us to meet all expenses of the present era. furthermore, we will not be capable to earn our bread and butter in an excellent way.

from the above discussion it is summerized that job satisfaction as well as job permanancy both goes hand in hand to tackle the contemporary demands. finally it is obiously said that a if we are having constant and perpectuating jobs then satisfaction will be at its peak level. this will ultimatly lead to a balance and superb life style.