Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a question of what is the most valuable part of a job is getting widely spread. People’s opinions on what is important in employment differ. While some tend to think that being satisfied with the job is more crucial than being able to rely on it. I, on the other hand, believe that having a permanent job has more benefits than an enjoyable one.

Firstly, the community thinks that a job they enjoy is much better than a secured job due to the idea of a better life. People find it important to always enjoy what they are doing. Life will eventually end, and they want to enjoy every part of it, even if the work does not bring a good salary. Secondly, these people claim that the more they are satisfied with the job, the better they can deal with it. When a person does something they enjoy, they do it more effectively. For example, being a content creator and being able to post a great number of content due to the good attitude to this job.

However, I support the idea that it is much better to own a permanent job that a person can always rely on due to several reasons. First of all, it is always better to have a stable job to avoid incidents. For instance, with this kind of work, it is hardly possible to be out of money or face the trouble with getting food and aid because of permanent payment. In addition, in most cases having job security does not stop people from doing things they like and sometimes might even help with starting a proper business. A permanent job usually allows the employees to save money and afterwards open a start-up with them; thus, most businessmen start with permanent work.

In conclusion, even though a group of people thinks that having job satisfaction is more valuable than having a reliable work, due to the idea of enjoying everything in life and therefore being more effective at work. I believe that a permanent job is much more important due to reliable payment that can help avoid critic