Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported? You should write at least 250 words. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

What factors effecting News bureau decicions what to talk on TV and how to print in a papers, while bad breaking news are become common. However, its good idea if good news are remour. From my piont of view, Multiple factors influence live show and publications that range from government organization to individuals comments. However, fact news sound good.

Come to the causes, at the moment, the reasons that interfer the judgement of news agency officials about media; live broadcasting and papers printing. The news media recieve a number of news across region thats from individuals to authorities press briefings. Firstly, the house face challenges regarding shedule, its means the time plan for mutli-person talking on table are not fully developed. Secondly, multiple topics as well as issues sound around ears to talk about, but little knowledge and understanding on questions are become barriare to evalute on live stream and out print media. Thirdly, for example, covid-19 are emerging issue, but the media house have no such understanding about its sign and symptoms, its features and its chemical, biological composition. To sum up, the media company no such subject releated person to discuss on the arises issues.

On the other hand, bad news smell bads. However, the proportion of false comment are emerged acroos social media and most peoples special teenagers talks, shares and comments without proof about a topic, while less knowledge and little understanding also on board with false news remours. Additionally, good and mature peoples always trustworthy because they talk on evidence basis on a single subject. So thererfore the media must the search authentic sources that sound better and report it. For instance, The deforestation news reported from upper dir that authorities have include with the actions, but relevent sources justify that news are incorrect. Mainly forest cutting area are kalam and khyber by Aaj News agency 12 march 2019.

To conclude, a little time for a greater emerging issues to discuss it on TV and Newspaper formate, media authorities need to add more and subject releated experts to minimize the factors. The News mdeia also need to share and report true news that blooming good.