computers and modem have made it possible for office workers to do much of their works from home instead of working in offices every day. working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employers. Do you agree or disagree

People have different view regarding to online and office work. Working from home should be encouraged because it provide flexible environment for workers and employers. This flexible environment were possible due to development of digital technology such as computers and modems. I completely agree with the view that working from home should be supported.

One important point is that it provides a flexible time to worker to complete their tasks. This is because many workers try to complete the task within office time but unfortunatly they did not reach to target. For example, some work include difficulties so employers need more skills and a relax mind to do it. So online access give them oppurtunity to do it in free time. However, some people argue that it make worker lazy and they left work as it is.

Secondly, another argument in support of work from home is that it compensate employers with a flexible schudle. In other words they have chance to manage work home balance effectively. They are able to spend more time with their families. They have more time to focus on their children lock up. In contrast, office work restrict them only to office and keep them unaware from their other responsibilities. In addition, it also gives more financial benefits to companies and workers; workers work more and hence companies earn more money.

In conclusion, online work is nowadays important for work life balance. Because due to its flexiblity, which are beneficial for both workers and the company’s owners.