Some people enjoy change in life, while other people try to avoid it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches ?

In contemporary society, certain individuals are keen to experience a crucial change in their lives, although some of them are trying to bypass these particular alters. The ability to enjoy the process of changing provides a chance to find new opportunities in any aspects of life. However, the situation may turn the wrong way, and lead to failure.

One of the salient points of changing an aspect in life is that it can bring modern opportunities for further development. First, when people are not afraid to transform some point in their career, they automatically open the door for possible advances in the future. For instance, changing a workplace or entering to the new company offer a new occasion which create an environment for the change. As a result, folks are likely able to succeed, if they manage these chances correctly. Therefore, people have an iconoclastic tool that allows them to shape their lives from different angle.

On the other hand, over concentration and an enormous number of changes can influence negatively, so in turn exacerbate the situation. This is because, when folks are often facing challenges which may lead to a complex change, it triggers a lack of motivation and develop fear of failure. For example, students who change their schools probably will face problems with bullying and academic performance due to pivotal altering. As a consequence, it will crush their brain and inspire them that everything they do is wrong.

In conclusion, these changes in people’s lives have both positive and negative sides. While it creates new perspectives for improvement, it also deters them from achieving goals due to risks.