Governments should make people responsible for looking after their own local environment. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate as to whether government should prepare people responsible for protect their own local environment. People should responsible for their own environment I completely agree with this view.

On the one hand, one main reason why I agree is that the nature will be improved by people. This means that every single companies are said about protect the environment by governments. Consequently, the population take responsible for protect their environment. In fact, in many countries protecting the nature is of paramount importance. This is because the governments made citizens responsible for their local environment. Accordingly, clean environment become engrossing more tourists. Therefore, it is unsurprising that the public help their country not only to be clean environment, but also make one of the most clean country which has some fresh air. A case in point is Japan, where adults are improving their environment. By doing this, children also learn from their parents how to look after for their environment.

On the other hand, another important reason is that clean environment can attract the tourists from other countries. The main reason is that the environment which was cleaned by the members of society provoke interest. As a result, people from other countries dignify the country where has a clean environment. To give a clear example, it enables country to become more successful. A compelling piece of evidence is that the country where young generation are cleaning the environment become the most attractive place. Obviously, it allows country to be famous place.

In conclusion, although adolescents take responsible for their environment, it helps bring more people from the world. I strongly agree with this statement.