Governments should make people responsible for looking after their own local environment. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, ecosystem has become an increasingly serious debate. Some people contend that authorities should encourage society to being friendly with environment. I firmly believe that the main responsibility lie on both people and government because people tend to obey the rules imposed by the government.

On the one hand, ecosystem plays crucial role in our lifecycle which means looking after environment is our first priority. In other words, everyone should take control of their actions when they are doing something related to atmosphere. For instance, people should refrain from certain behaviors that may harm environment including throwing trash to the road, injuring the trees and others. I mean when we become cereful to our action, environment also back answer in a way that we did before.

On the other hand, government should invest more money in ecosystem and implement strict measures. Moreover, authorities enable citizen to cultivate more plants such as trees, flowers. Furthermore, implement environmental policies such as banning single use-plastics and imposing heavy fines on polluters, theraby reducing environmental degredation. Additionally, I assume that these strong policies impact positively on ecosystem and protect from various threats.

In conclusion, biodiversity has a vital role and protecting this atmosphere must be everyone’s first priority. In addition, the notion of responsibilty is quite subjective so everyone should be responsible to their actions even government too. If all members of society fulfill their responsibilities, with individuals obeying regulations and the government implementing effective environmental policies, the environment can be protected more effectively.