Some people enjoy change in life, while other people try to avoid it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches ?

Nowadays, everything is different from the ancient times and continue changing till today. While some individuals like to experience changes in their daily life, other people try to avoid it. In this essay, I will discuss both benefits and negative impacts from each point of view.

On the one hand, people who enjoy change in life can have positive energy, from various situations, which can be emotionally or mentally. When they encounter diverse aspects of life and environment, it is likely to gain more opportunities and knowledges about how the human society works. This can result in mental strength and confidence to solve problems. However, those people may encounter anxiety and stress. On reason is that some problematic major transformations affect their mind and physical appearances. For example, individuals who lost their family members can be depress, then, which can also damage those people health from losing appetite.

In contrast, others want a stable life that cannot be changed overtime. For those types of individuals, they will never have to worry about the unpredictable problems. For instance, when people live in places where they feel comfortable and do not want developments, they will not need to stress about their futures. Nevertheless, life is not constant and no one can predict the years ahead. So, if they have to face opposite situations from what they expected, more difficult issues can be occurred. This is because, they didn’t foresee the possible obstacle and plan solutions, or try to avoid them.

In conclusion, changes can bring develpoments to people but they can also cause other counterproductive challenges.