Some people enjoy change in life, while other people try to avoid it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches ?

Certain individuals prefer to make frequent changes in their lives, while others prefer not to do them. Both opinions have valuable points, and they will be discussed in this essay.

To begin with, I believe that there should be essential purposes to make radical and subsequent changes in life. If those new experiences are not going to help someone live in a better way, these actions would be meaningless. In order to start taking further steps, people have to ask themselves about their passion, interests, and goals. It would only be beneficial in those cases rather than staying in a comfort zone for a long time. When it comes to disadvantages, it can lead to making wrong decisions without thinking about the consequences. Furthermore, attempting new things at the same time would result in confusion and frustration.

In terms of not making any changes in life, there are some noteworthy points from both sides too. Firstly, big goals always require consistency, discipline, and patience. If a person has these positive personal qualities, then it is the best option to choose a pathway and pursue it regardless of the difficulty level. However, if this period is not planned in a detailed way, it comes with several drawbacks. For instance, they can lose other opportunities and chances to become better at what they do, even if there is a risk of losing time and not achieving anything.

To sum up everything I have written so far, after taking all the points into consideration, I think having a beforehand planned journey is the best option.