Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using computer technology in education.

It is a refuitable fact that computers are playing significant role in the education nowadays all those using computer for education has both advantages and disadvantages but in my opinion the former outweigh the letter I will discuss both views a long with my opinion in the fourth coming paragraph.

On the one hand there are a plithura of negative consequences of using computer for educational purposes out of which laws and thinking a minute of youngster is the most crucial drawback to be more precise in the earlier time when computers were less popular the children have elephant memory along with sharp thinking skills but with the adventure of computer children became over dependent on computers for the school work as a result the thinking abilities of juveniles are adversely challenged moreover uses of computers has shrinked the jobs of teachers nowadays prefer to study from computers rather than studying in face to face classes which not only affect teachers job but also make the students the social level and these points are sufficient enough to highlight the drawbacks of computers in education.

On the flip side I believe that there are more those of using computers for educational purposes the first and foremost benefit is easy availability of wide information to locate the information on any topic pops of just by clicking a button on computer at a great speed which is not possible when students have to go through the whole book just to find the particular information in Asian computer waste learning place important role in case of national emergencies for instance in 2019 when corona pendemic affected every activity as well as education for example youngster in Jharkhand master in coding just by learning it from computer there for the above given advantages are enough to prove that the computers are very beneficial in educational field.

To conclude the arguments and illustrations mention the reiterate my view that all the computer based learning comes with various disadvantages such as loss and thinking skills along with shrinkage in teachers job yet it posses more positive impact on student including speedy information and narration various education related skills.