Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it leads to negative consequences.

Nowadays, the prominent use of computers in academics are appraised by few individuals as a positive flourish on the grounds that plenty of benefits such as get wide range of knowledge , easily can be access ,multitasking and being technical smart , while others are advocate for its adverse impact due to dependency , addiction and health issues.

On the one hand , some critics content that computer leads to distraction , decrease attention and diminished social skills , which will leads to dependency on computers. After utilizing it for long period , people look for many kind of solutions on internet browsers and computer , which shows addiction for it. By using it for long time, it causes various sight issues and also bring depression owing to more hazardous health issues however , i would argue that we should let them use it for their educational intention.

On the other hand, there are plenty of profits of using computers and advanced technologies such as kids being acknowledgeable person . Few students use it for their studies with a view to become technical smart person. There are vary services provided to access computers effortlessly. We can also do multitasking such as learning new things and also searching about them at the same time . One of my cousin is studying whole time through it that is why he is quite good at operating its system. According to my perception, if we have the ability to stay more focused without any kind of distractions , we should let them use it for learning process.

In conclusion , despite it is notorious thing for few society , in my opinion , it is beneficial for young ones to create their academics more appropriate and also decline the tediousness of child.