Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it leads to negative consequences.

Some would argue that using computers more in the education sphere is a positive trend, while others say that it may have harmful effects. Although it is considered to have negative impacts, I believe that it is beneficial for both students and teachers.

On the one hand, working on computers for long hours may lead children to addiction. While doing homework on computers, students may become more attracted by social networks, so they will not notice that they waste their time too quickly. Many children spend their free time on watching videos or playing games on online platforms. As a consequence, after period of time, these young boys and girls become more addictive. However, I believe with the help of technology, computers are used everywhere and it necessary for parents and teachers to make peers focus on studying while using computers.

On the other hand, both students and teachers use computers for online education. By using many online websites, most students may easily discover and get the necessary knowledge for compulsory education or learn kinds of courses in the vastness of the internet. For instance, IELTS training centres usually provides a great the amount of advice to achieve high-academic results and give the required resources for all complicated tasks. I believe this approach to exploiting this type of gadget in school curriculum has multiple chances to create new opportunities and is beneficial for both the individual and society as a whole.

In conclusion, although utilizing computers for educational purposes has become beneficial for many scholars and gives them more chances to develop in different realms.