Computers are essential features of modern education. Some people believe that certain subject, such as mathematics are better taught using computers. Others, however, think that there are aspects of education in which computer use is inadequate. Discuss, both there views and give your opinion.

In modern education computer are really essential. Many people convince, the education subject like mathematics better taught with computers. In the contrary computer has limited information, there are many aspects in education need to teach by teachers.

Computer has become part of modern live. With the development of computer there are many human work became more easy. In education field the computers help to arrange the schedule and other work. The development of computer especially artificial intelligent used in many various filed to help and enhance the working process. The Artificial Intelligent also can help to reduce the human error.

In the contrary, computer has limited information to render. Computer is still need human to work and develop. The computer has many flaws in some subject, like social, literature, and other science subject. According to some research the capacity of human brain is higher than computer.

In my opinion, the education still need human teacher. Because there so many subject in educational field, the capability and years learning of teachers cannot be compared to computers. The aspect that computer cannot compared is the emotional aspect. That aspect help student get more motivated to study.