You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that the amount of noise one makes should be strictly controlled. Others believe one should be free to make as much noise as one wishes. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. '

Some people think that the amount of noise one makes should be strictly controlled. Others believe one should be free to make as much noise as one wishes. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reason for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often a topic of discussion among people whether noise should be tightly controlled or an individual has a freedom to be loud without restriction. In my view, one should not make high noises as it could disturb others and gives a negative impression of an individual’s character.

In my opinion, a person should limit himself to make loud sounds especially in public areas. Many people have a habit of screaming, laughing or simply talking loudly which often lands in awkward situations. Although it makes no difference to them, they can make others uncomfortable and annoyed. For instance, in office spaces, restaurants and cafes, it will demonstrate an immature and uncivilized character of an individual and it could also affect a person’s career and creates a negative impression in front of others.

On the other hand. A significant number of people are highly expressive to communicate and showing their emotions heavily without thinking. They are habitual of being so over enthusiastic for no reason. In addition, there are certain occasions such as, marriage ceremonies, parties or any victory celebrations which could give an individual a freedom to express moments of joy. However, it is acceptable until it does not affect others in any way. There are certain etiquettes that need to be followed. Nevertheless, behavioural managment, personality development programs and psychological therapies could help a person to become well spoken and sensible.

In conclusion, there are people who tends to be loud on their behaviour whether habitual or occasionally. However, one should be conscious before speaking in high volume particularly in public spaces, so that no one could feel annoyed and showcase a person as emphatic and well mannered. At last, it could possibly resolve with the help of therapies that would lead to subtle behaviour.