Computers are widely used in education and teachers now play a less importent role in the classroom than ever before. Do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that, nowadays education system is shifting from traditional way to modern way for teaching purposes. Where computer are used more by universities and schools to teach students, whereas, folks reckons this leads to no roles for teachers in class. In my perspectives I partially agree with the notion. This essay intends to analyze both the aspects in the upcoming paragraph.

To embark on, there are plethora of reasons to glimpse showcased viewpoint: first and foremost, education plays an important role in building career so it is very important to seek the right guidance. Whereas, some people find computerize method of education an easy and best way to explain things because folks of this generation are more familiar towards technology. Moreover, artificial intelligence is a subordinate to all methods as it can teach and explain every course and modules at one place which was helpful to institutes to not appoint different lecturer’s for each. Furthermore, cost effective and comfort. As it require no salary though it was availed and bought at one payment also by computer students can study from anywhere and there is no need for specified space.

On the contrary, role of teacher is sacrosanct in education system which cannot be replaced by any other method. Continuing ahead, teaching of etiquette and discipline can only be taught by the presence of teacher apart from it, experience of real world researches teachers know and can explain better than any other modern method.

To conclude, computer are more reliable source of education which emerge with technology by which folks of these days are more familiar with but roles of teacher are un-replaceable.