concidiences are often meaningful and "meant to happen".Concidences are just maths

Coincidences are just mathematics. It depends on the number of people. For example, every person who stays in the same place, and their number is 7, is a descendant of Temuchin. This is a statistic. But it is not true every time. This is scientists’ opinion. They think that there are nearly 20 million people in the world who are descendants of Temuchin. Scientists divide the world’s population by this number. But this is just a coincidence. America was discovered nearly 280 years after Temuchin’s death. Any American had not seen Temuchin. So, they can never be descendants of his. So, this topic is both a coincidence and mathematics.

I want to write about another opinion, that coincidences are often meaningful and ‘meant to happen.’ This is also true. Sometimes I believe this. We usually agree with an opinion if a coincidence affects our works well. But if the opposite happens, we say that it is just failure.

Maybe both of them are not rational. They depend on the situation, and both of them can be right or wrong.