coopration or compitition which one is better in your opinion

Many people believe that being compititive on our daily basis creates a healthy working and studying environment while others, on the other hand, think that we should interpret more coopration in those activities. I personally think that both state valid points and its not really beneficial to choose or pick between them. It is mostly a combination of both that leads to a healthy productive environment.

Compitition on one hand, is very important between any productive group members. This is mainly because the people tend to push eachothers’ limits as it always leave the idea of needing to improve in their mind. This concept is reinforced by the fact that most people tend to make comparisons between themselves and their colleages which can really help in building a good productive workspace. Although, overdoing this might lead to what some people call toxic compititiveness that will do more harm than good.

On the other hand, cooperating in any kind of work really helps in achieving goals as fast as possible. Moreover, it creates an environment that allow students for instance to share the knowledge between the class. Furthermore, the idea of coopration can really help neutralize the situation if it ever gets over compititive. Additionally, everyone should take their work on their own pace and not be forced, stressed or feel the need to achieve their task in a short period of time.

To summarise, i think that both teams have excellent points to stand for, however it does not mean we have to pick one idea over the other. A combination of both concepts can be interpreted to make the work place as convenient as possible to get people excited for their jobs without feeling any pressure that may lead to negative consequances.