Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products from anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Many areas are becoming more and more alike due to populations adopting similar commodities around the world. In my personal opinion, it is a positive and negative development because of the different situations and reasons. I totally support them if it is a very useful thing everywhere and we need to improve some qualities anywhere in the world, but not if it is just a trendy thing that will have a temporary need.

In the present, people are used to buying something that is unnecessary just because everyone is buying it. The first reason for that it is a social media and marceting, where you become either a victim of marketing or a victim of a global trend. For instance, a labubu that became a trend few month ago. However, about them right now everyone forget and it remained only expensive toy. I think, many people know that social media with their advartaising just poisons your brain or together with a largenumber of people, not be able to defent your opinion and start thinking the same way.

On the other hand, the population could make a trend about necessary things such as for our enviroment. Because, mant group of population know about global issues around the world like plastic garbage, waste and as a result global warming. If they could buy a devices for handing out plastic, weste paper and it will be availible in every corner of the world. It will be amazing for us, animals and nature. In my own opinion, it is a best choice for buying something simillar anywhere.

In conclusion, the best solution will always be a choices of care and help. I would like to have a world where everyone to contribute to the assist.