Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products from anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In todays era, people can be able to purchase the same things from different places across the glove.through using the network advancement, many man are now be able to buy anything from anywhere which considered as a positive sign in digital era. i firmly believe that, it has a significant positive development yet having some drawbacks. In this essay i will discuss both of view points.

withe the help of internet access, people who are living around the world can buy or consume same things whenever man goes.this could be possible by the help of lowest amount of transporation . For instance, a product which are produced here in bangladesh can be imported to the Europe or middle east nation like ITALY,GERMANY,FRANCE,MALAYSIA,SAUDI ARABIA and so on. those are living there , they can buy their domestic product easily with reasonable price and this could be possible only the response of quick & lowest cost of transportation.Moreover,a product which are imported from a nation, we can get this if we go to another nation. Production and its diversity throughout the world make our life easier and quiet comportable in this era.

on the other hand, there are some counterproductive effect in this case .first one,for example, who can buy a product with fare price in his domestic market,same things which are be brought from overseas market is not same price as domestic market.As a result, some barrier are reamined here .

To sum up, it can be reiterated that yet having some negative effect on product diversity, their positivity and usefulness are undeniable and people are more blessed by consuming same things in different area around the world