Countries having high average working hours are economically developed. do you agree or disagree with this view

It is often argue that countries with high averae working hours are economically good, however, there were some negative impact on their social life. I completely disagree with the viewpoint because of the reason that is described in this essay.

To begin with, although long working hours makes individual life socially inactive they were not able to manage their time for their family and friend, I believed that, people usually meet and enjoy with them whenever there is holiday. According to the data half of the family in my country engage or celebrate time with their family and friends once a week. Moreover, if we look at the mordern era, no one have enough time to spend their time daily with their belongings.

Furthermore, long average working times helps many citizens to fulfill their family needs and requirement. This is because if they can work more, they can earn more wages. The survey shows that normally citizens who do job for limited hours only fulfill basic need of their family, they have to faced difficulties only because of their limited working times. Additionally, people were physically active if they do work regularly. long working time allow them to use their time wisely because they know the value of time. According to the dats those who do job more time spend their time wisely and also they do not have any mentally problems because they are involve in their wor regularly.

In conclusion, people can manage their time and socially active in their holidays with their loved once also they can fulfill family desire if they do more working hours. This will also helps in economically development of country and makes citizens physically and mentally fit.