countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. You should write at least 250 words.

Students from varying nationality differ in their choices when it comes to the location of their studies while afew prefer to live alone others, find it easy to pursue education while living with their family.This essay will delve into the advantages and disadvantages of living without family to study. Thereafter, I will decree if the merits of living independently outweigh its counterpart.

Students who prefer to live alone while they study develop a deep understanding of the real world at early stages of life as they also have to make their own livng while studying.Essesntially, these pupils not only have to maintain there grades but also have to lead a healthy lifestyle which imposes great deal of responsibility on them realtively early. Furthermore, being self reliant allows them to create their own identity through rigour and hardwork, forcing them to learn new skills and create a niche skillset.Thereby supporting the child’s holistic development preparing him/her for all walks of life either personal or professional.

Despite these advantages, there are certain issues pertaining to the trend. Primarily the new found freedom distracts the children from their primary goal of a better career and they are often found among the unethical walks of life. To exemplify, students may drag themselves into drug and alcohol addiction while others may find themselves gambling their bread and butter. Moreover, living alone gives rise to serious issues such as lonlines, anxiety, and depression, these issues later not only hamper the academics of the students but may affect there whole life.

Delving into both sides of the trend, I aver that merits of living alone at another city outweigh its demerits as the byproducts can be avoided if children are properly guided and some strict social checks are put in place.