Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas ( in words, pictures, music or film ) in whichever way they wish . There should be no government restrictions on what they do

Censorship of art and artists is complex and widely argued issue while with the both arguments.Few state that artists should have freedom of speech and show the society truths in the form of their art, while other contend art should be forbiden to some extent.

To commence with, creativity is indispensable to any society art is something by which someone can express harsh realities and controversial topics of any socitey for insantace in the world war II writers came upfront and write blog and done protest against the powers who are actively involved in war. If artist is stopped being from their art it stifle their thoughts. Censorship infringes develonment of art.

The individual who are in the support of censorship it is valid point to some extent because creator can cause unrest among individuals by pervoking them. Few artist present art by making god potraits which hurt sentiments of some religious belives it will cuase worse condition in any country so it is imperative to add restriction to certain types of art becaise some artists paintings are too reaveling which effect adoleccence minds which still need nurturinh. other solution would be to do counselling of artist through different sources tv channels.

In a nutshell a nauanced and comprehensive approach is needed while dealing with censorhip. Government should have an eye on artists work and it ought through various procedures and it should be analyzed from every perspective while giving them freedom to certain extent.