Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas ( in words, pictures, music or film ) in whichever way they wish . There should be no government restrictions on what they do

There is an opinion that creative artists have to always be given the freedom to perform their own ability which are express in words , pictures , music or film in many different approaches that they want . Besides that the government should not give some constrains when day do . In my point of view , I completely agree with this idea because it is the most accurate measure to judge the ability of the artists because at that time they can develop their creativity to the full .

To begin with , the artists have to have the freedom when they work , they will have a lot of opportunities to explore many interesting things in their work so that they will feel excited and try to do best . For example , if the artists have the right to choose the topics which they want , this will make them happy and do it more and more efficiently .

In the end , if the government have so much restrictions for the artists . This will stunt their growth so that they will not have many ideas to work . They will feel bored and no have the effort to continue to work . For instance , the government forbid the artists about some topics that relevant to the life such as society , family … If they are prohibited by the government like that , they will not have every effort to work . As a result , they do not have the creative and their imagination is also depended on the leaders .

In a word , the artists have to have the freedom when they work and the government should not give many restrictions for the artists because it not only makes them develop slowly but also causes them to gradually stop liking their work . Hence , instead of forbiding them , the government should encourage them so they can be creative with their work .