Creativity is the key to problem-solving. To what extend do you agree with this statement? Give reasons to support your answer.

More people think that creativity can solve the problem. I partly agree with this statement because creativity can help people find new and unusual solutions, but it is not always enough on its own.

On the one hand, creativity helps solve small everyday problems and finding easier ways to study or save time. In some job need creativity such as designers. Creative people think differently, they can find unique answers. Creative people adapt quickly, they do not panic when problems change, they can find ways easier and they can communicate without shying, their speech and tongue will strongly. Meanwhile, without knowledge, creative ideas may be unrealistic or incorrect.

On the other hand, not all problems require creativity. Some problems require rules such as math and science. If people think creatively, it would takes time. While, sometimes quick logical decisions are needed, simple problems – simple solutions, do not need to overthinking. Experienced people often solve problems faster using known methods. In emergencies, people need fast and correct solutions, not creative experiments.

In conclusion, I partly agree because creativity is useful, but it should be combined with logic and experience.