Crime is a big problem in the world; many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

There is currently a contentious argument over weather crime is a serious issue in the world whereas many individual believe that nothing can be done to solve it. I totally agree with this opinion because in the current situation this activities is enhancing day by day.

The main reason why I believe illegal act are making people more powerful. This is due to no law are implemented. People think no one can punish them after doing crime. Everyone are getting harm from this activities. To illustrate, some people with government power make more illegal activities. In government office, to allow some work they take black money. This is also a crime done by officer.

Another reason why I support the notion that rape is also a dangerous crime nowadays, in current century many girls are being raped by young boys as well as currently we can listen boys are also getting raped by group of girls. For instance, some years ago, in Nepal one boy is kidnapped by one group of girl and that boy is raped. We know this through news in social media. Similarly, if government do not implement strick rules and regulations this activities can not stop by us.

In conclusion, I completely agree that id administrative will not take serious action towards this nothing can be done. This is because is strict rules are made and who do not use that rules are punished then other might stop this. Youth should get knowledge about bad and good activities. All the citizen should aware about this crime.