Crime is a big problem in the world; many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

Society is suffered a lot criminal activity in this world, while some believe that there are no take enough actions against of this kind of activities. In my opinion that it is take some step against them, but mot sufficient for those. I am particially with this statement.

On the one hand, there are happen numerous types of crime in this global. Firstly, offender have a vast option to do criminal activities, because of globalization and cyber facilities. They can hack or crack anyone personal data by sitting anywhere in this world and devote some illegal information to teenager, which is increase to do some criminal activities to teenage. As a result, Law breaker do their work and make crime very easily.

Secondly, some parents have very busy life schedule, which can effect most in their children. They cannot invest sufficient private time to them children and provide ideal facilities or electronics gadget. By doing this, youngsters start to watch online criminal videos, games and so on. For example, a survey conducted that 95% of crime is done under age people and use of way for crime is shown in a internet. In my opinion that parents and communities must devote some good thoughts and try to make far from this kind of things from our teenagers. Moreover, government should give some more effort for giving good knowledge by doing some camp or schooling subject.

In conclusion, no doubt offender have a lot of choice for doing criminal activities. But, we must need to save ourselves from their and government should make some strict rules against influncer.