Crime is a big problem in the world; many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

In today society, crime is considered one of the most hard-solving point, this is also the main cause of many enormous problems all over the world. Since crime threatening nation’s securiy and life of people. There is a raising need of preventing wrongdoing to happen.

When it’s come to crime, the living well-being is mentioned as one of the main cause. Because it can be clearly seen that human yearn for wealthy and work to gain the basic living need. When a person can not find enough criteria to addapt their personal need, seed for sin begin to growth. For that reason, improving society through job creation can be a possible solutions in order to stop the crime. North western countries, where job opportunities is rich, can be seen as an example to this with a high security rate compare to the rest of the world.

Rule and law enforcement is also an importance componants to prevent the crime to happen. Years over years, war crime has been conducted to extend land and find resources. However, the number of war nowadays decreased significantly compare to the past. This decline in the number of war occur due to the born of international law enforcement and rule in order to prevent war. Similarly, crime can also be prevented due to strict rules and law.

In conclusion, there are many ways and action that can be conducted to prevent or stop the crime to happen. This could be a long way to go but the need of prevent these wrongdoing has never been vacated.