Crime is increased in world. So some people argue that it is impossible to prevent crime. Do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable truth that crime become a common issue in all over the world. Some dwellers ponder that people donot deal with crime to protect anything, i completely disagree with the abovementioned notion and articulate my views in subsequent paragraphs before reaching to valid conclusion.

Commencing with, the first and foremost reason for disagreement point regarding prevent from crime is that high security. To be precise more, undoubtedly, due to advancement of technology, every illegal act can be declined because there are myriad of surveillance cameras which are established, either public or private places such as homes, stations and gardens.So,with the assistance of mobile phone devics,there is not any chances of offense and people can protech themselves from it. India is a prime example where several misdeeds are reduced with the advancement of technology. Apart from this, if any person creates a violation and donot give any clue to not only police but also society members can find that criminals with the advance laboratory techniques like as finger prints , collection of hair and blood.

Furthermore, there is not doubt, criminals actions are inclined day by day because of a lack of job opportunities. Every person is well educated, especially younger and they have enough knowledge regarding any kind of subjects. As a result, regime should provide jobs because whenever young people do job then their mind is diverted from bad companies. Moreover, school management must know about that kind of skills which will be fruitful for children’s upcoming period and give better education system abour reduce crime. Judo Karte is one of the most important physical activities which could leads to improve physical health and avoid children from illegall activities. Hence, school should be added these kind of physical activities in school curriculum.

To put into the nutshell, there are myriad of factors to reduce the crime such as high security system, laboratory techniques and provide job opportunities and give knowledge about decline crime rate and many more.