Crime is rising in the most countries, especially among the young people. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal this situation?
The number of young people involved in crime is increasing in many countries. First of all,
this essay will explain why parents don’t pay attention to their children and, secondly, how
parents and schools resolve this situation.
Teenagers can easily turn to crime because of a lack of parental guidance. Nowadays,
people devote a little time to their families, while at the same time, young people consider
something that they obsessed with the dangers of social value. For instance, in the United
States, the average father works for 8 hours a day at work; after that, they meet their friends
or work out for 1-2 hours. The rest of the time, he eats something. However, it is crucial to
earn the family’s income, He should ask himself what his most important activity is.
Parents should teach their children to shun criminal and anti-social behavior. Therefore, they
discuss the morality of society and diminish other movements within themselves. Parents
also coordinate with the teen’s school. They especially interrogate how their child attends
lessons, and they go out together. For example, they work out with children, watch football
matches, play football if both of them love football, and go on picnics.
In conclusion, adolescents are particularly at higher risk of crime because their parents do
not care about it, and they have rights to get provisional care, such as the special
involvement of parents and school. Finally, it would be successful if teenagers perceived
how other sides of crime changed their lives.