Crime rate grows year by year. What the causes and solutions?

In recent years, the rate of crime has grown. It can be attributed to the confluence of people with criminal records who are not accepted by society, and they are conditioned by life in prison and they cannot adapt to life outside prison. However, it can be tacked by providing them access to vacational training and education that can help them find a job and become self-sufficient, and programs that teach life skills, provide psychological support, and prepare inmates for life after prison should be implemented during incarceration.

The primary cause of this situation is that former criminals records are not accepted by th public. Consequently, the public looks at them as offenders, even after the prison punishment, and they think it’s possible that they may do crime again. An additional increase in crime is that some felonies cannot adapt to life outside jail. Because, due to long years in prison, jailbirds get used to their quod life, their friends, and their atmosphere. After release, the prisoners cannot adapt to their new life atmosphere, which is why the jailbirds miss their prison life and friends. As a result, they may engage in crime.

Turning to possible solutions, one effective way to deal with this is providing them with a job and creating vocational and educational opportunities for ex-ogfenders to help them become self-sufficient. This process helps them become self-developing, increasing interest in life and adapting previous life. Another possible answer is that it is necessary to implement programs that develop life skills, provide psychological support, and prepare for the outside life during the period of serving sentence. These prepare people to adapt to a new life after prison.

In conclusion, it is true that this issue has lots of causes attached to it, but these can be solved by learning to them psychologically during the prison period and providing them with a job and vocational.