Crimes and other kinds of information on TV and newspapers have bad consequences. This kind of information should be restricted to be shown in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It is often argued crime and other kids of information programs on television and newspapers have detrimental effects. Individuals think these programs should be limited to be shown in the media. I completely disagree because family has crucial role and schools play important role on people.

On the other hand, watching or reading about crime can effect on people. Firstly, when some adults that keen on crime follow this easily on TV or newspapers, they encourage to do it. For example, some murders in America wrote letters for Ed Glein as their set model to kill other people, but by investigation researcher understand all of them had problems when they were kids. Secondly, in technological era despite of citizens utilize TV and newspapers less, people use streaming platforms or video games. So, if authorities restrict television and newspapers, they will do useless work.

On the other hand, parents and teachers play crucial role. Children’s personality will shape by their parents, because they are in family since they bore. It is clear that guardians can form them simply. In addition, school is their second home. In school, children can learn how they should treat in society and can understand difference between good and bad temperature. For instance, there are some lessons in school that are taught pupils about negative manners like crime. Therefore, kids can learn everything from their close family and instructors before watching crime programs on television or newspapers.

To conclude, it is true that sometimes following crime on TV or newspapers may be effect people but children’s traits will form in their family or school before learning anything from TV or newspapers.